| by admin | No comments

Arizona State vs. Utah: What to know about the Pac-12 rivalry

The Pac-10 and its five teams will meet again on the same field at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California on Saturday, and for the first time since 2007, the two conferences will face off in a home game.

Arizona State and Utah will play in the Sun Bowl on Saturday in Santa Cruz, California, with the game kicking off at 7:30 p.m. local time.

The teams will take the field at 8:30 a.m., and will be separated by a 45-minute drive.

The game will air live on ESPN2.

The winner will face the winner of the Pac 10 championship game, which was played on March 2, in the Pac 12 championship game.

The Sun Bowl game was played in 2008, the last time the teams met in a Sun Bowl.

The Sun Bowl was played between Hawaii and Washington State, which played in the Fiesta Bowl in 2009.

The Pac 10 title game is the second time in the last three years that the teams have faced off in the same Sun Bowl, with Washington State winning in 2011.

A few weeks ago, the Pac 8 championship game was moved to San Diego, with Arizona State facing Oregon State in the Rose Bowl.

In 2012, Oregon State and Washington faced each other in the Cotton Bowl.

In the Rose and Cotton, the teams faced each another in a rematch.

In 2014, Oregon won the Rose while Washington State lost in the Sugar Bowl.

Both teams played in 2013.

The last time Utah played in a regular-season game in a new venue was in 2009, when the Beavers faced Oregon State.